Try American Sex Dates 4 Fun!
voodoo1994 52 / M
"i really love seeing heels and hose!!!!!!!"
st. petersburg, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 7, 2013

To view all of
voodoo1994's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of American Sex Dates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view voodoo1994's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,346 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,206,738 Active Members!*
Friends Network
anonacct12345
Virginia, United States
Mel_Any
Minnesota, United States
MadMadameMim
New Mexico, United States
DeBriefMe
Florida, United States
imsosweet01
Washington, United States
KayyyEmCee
Florida, United States
otowngurl
Florida, United States
laurieluscious10
Florida, United States
fourplayfl
Florida, United States
 
Status
voodoo1994 52/M
st. petersburg, Florida
just love to watch people getting it on!!!!
Introduction
well im finally going to set and write a manifesto for you all!!!!did i say i love seeing heels and hose??? i like working out, bike riding on the beach, or a walk.i like making things with my hands, and very skilled,love the out doors,camping,gardening,i would love to live off the grid!!!and im very passionate about sex, its all about the female to be satified,but ilike to be kissed and pleasured also, but i have a eating pussy pleasure that wont stop, and clean shaven ...[I][/I][B][/B][SIZE 3][/SIZE]:)

My Ideal Person this is really a good one!! i guess you better make me smile and you got me,and no dramma!!! hate dramma!!! and be health conchence!! and i know i dont spell worth a damn!!!!lol!!! and like the outdoors.. and im really flexable about the age to as long as your young at heart!!!!!

Information
  • 52 / male
  • st. petersburg, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 17, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: very exp..carpenter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses