Try American Sex Dates 4 Fun!
swabbie2922 62 / M
"love cock play"
Paoli, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 31, 2019

To view all of
swabbie2922's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of American Sex Dates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view swabbie2922's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,449 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,157,071 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
Adventurer69x2
Indiana, United States
Jwwill65
Indiana, United States
eastendopen
Kentucky, United States
HoosierMan762015
Indiana, United States
justforfun48002
Kentucky, United States
DLSeeker2
Kentucky, United States
John665222
Indiana, United States
funman4u_67
Indiana, United States
 
Status
swabbie2922 62/M
Paoli, Indiana
Introduction
I am giving you a challenge, i am a very good cocksucker. Let me suck you off and you be the judge of that. If you like what i do to you, i can suck you again. I do not want someone to suck me off. My mouth is the only part of me that you should want. That doesn't mean i don't want sucked, my focus is on sucking a cock but if my partner wants to suck me, i am fine with that. ladies i will lick you out, give you a body massage, play with your tits and pussy. i like the whole woman, just love the mans cock. I am wanting to find another person to rock or fossil hunt with. Man or woman. If circumstances include play together while we are hunting then so much the better.

My Ideal Person Someone who follows through with a meet that has been set.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like find someone who has a horse that they would
let me suck I would suck that person and I would suck that
horse's cock I have never done that but I think I would like
have a mouth full of horse c** at least once try it if
there are more than one person there with a hard cock that
needs sucked in addition the horse's cock I will gladly
suck them off also

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

View more of swabbie2922's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 62 / male
  • Paoli, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 10, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses