Try American Sex Dates 4 Fun!
sheboy2018 33 / T
"make one per happy It would be very, selfish of me, you think."
Seattle, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 26, 2018

To view all of
sheboy2018's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of American Sex Dates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sheboy2018's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,382 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,251,081 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jw3069
New York, United States
Desertson108
Arizona, United States
rustysandpail
Arizona, United States
naughty4lolly
Delhi, India
helgy69
British Columbia, Canada
Lovertrans69
Florida, United States
Gdubs206
Washington, United States
YTIrishman2
Yukon Territory, Canada
umbertz
Lombardia, Italia
 
Status
sheboy2018 33/T
Seattle, Washington
Introduction
Thanks in advance, for taking the time, to see my ed. I have always said, why make one man happy, when I can make so many happy Independent international partner! Gentlemen, I am respectful, discreet, passionate, feminine and elegant. My sense of style is versatile and adaptable to any mood and occasion. Whether it's a romantic dinner or a black tie function, a night in the city or just a quiet moment inside: I'm your best companion! I am a small and loving woman who is available to spend wonderful moments with you. I'm sensual, sexual.(a0m-w10-1tpw) My Ideal Per I am temperamental, I am sexual, I am loving and respectful, but there are times. I do I like to be disrespected by those .noddy boys and men

My Ideal Person Thank you very much for your message, how are you? I'm not a person to
send messages, (a0m-w10-1tpw )but this page seems to be real. That's why I'm here,
but first of all. I want to be real like the page, and maybe this does
not change your mind. but I do not rule out the idea
of meeting people. but I give you if you want 2 options
If you want an immediate visit, or with planned time.text me If you
just want a way of FRIENDSHIP.
email me
Thank you for your time in writing me, good luck,

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sheboy2018's responses

Information
  • 33 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 2, 1987
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: model
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English, Spanish, no
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: