[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Try American Sex Dates 4 Fun!
redhotlicingood 42 / 43 / C
"Nothing but hot fun......"
Chipley, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: October 31, 2014

To view all of
redhotlicingood's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of American Sex Dates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view redhotlicingood's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,349 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,799,908 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Confidenceassu
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Kissmelover78
Florida, United States
letsgetiton19531
Georgia, United States
kimandjason69
Mississippi, United States
Eimaj333
Florida, United States
pcflbackin
Florida, United States
teachushow2fuck
Florida, United States
cpl4fun304
North Carolina, United States
sexysherry1969
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
redhotlicingood 42/C
Chipley, Florida
Who's up for an adventure?
Introduction
Single, starting over and living life to the fullest.

My Ideal Person A woman that knows what she wants and is honest about saying it. Don't hold back, I won't judge you.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
guns-n-roses, hank, reba

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Reba, She is just hot

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of redhotlicingood's responses

Information
  • 42/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chipley, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 6, 1977 August 10, 1976
Hometown: Springfield, Missouri, United States Springfield, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Pleasing others Pleasing my man!!!
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None