Try American Sex Dates 4 Fun!
pussbuddyatl 21 / T
""
Decatur, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 25, 2018

To view all of
pussbuddyatl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of American Sex Dates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pussbuddyatl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,481 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,593,741 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dmav2019
South Australia, Australia
opcpl4sex
Florida, United States
silentlover843
Tennessee, United States
larrykay68
Florida, United States
rodblack69
Quebec, Canada
L8niteJon
Colorado, United States
handystudforyou
Georgia, United States
biSam53135
Georgia, United States
Chefmatt1990
Georgia, United States
 
Status
pussbuddyatl 21/T
Decatur, Georgia
i'd love to find a few guys who want me to help them with edging and cum control
Introduction
I'd love you to own me by breeding my pussy... and yes its a real 678pussy. maybe you've never knocked up a girl but you want to pretend and know that i wont really have it yet. im new to town, white swt. im 632intersex (AIS) and work as a man, can be your buddy during the day and then your beautiful girl at night, our secret. i have surprised and pleased all my guy friends when we spent the night when we were younger that they had my 38pussy to use to cum instead of their hands to j/o! they enjoyed pretending they were getting me 71pregnant lol also helped guys in college who struck out at the party. all races/guys welcome, im very open! very real here. i'm young and white, look like a man but have feminine characteristics -- smooth like a baby. will swallow but am fine with just the basic hang out and give you some pussy if you need etc. let's do this today or over the week sometime. can travel and usually can host. and yes im dating a girl now and we wanna have a family so need help. interested?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of pussbuddyatl's responses

Information
  • 21 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Decatur, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 11, 1999
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: