Try American Sex Dates 4 Fun!
mhunt979797 53 / M
" Profile, old user, new city"
Hiram, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
mhunt979797's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of American Sex Dates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mhunt979797's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,885 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,506,289 Active Members!*
mhunt979797 53/M
Hiram, Georgia
KIcK me to chat...same as.
I've reached the point where things are good, but lacking that vital spark. Time to change that. When I'm out driving I'll do anything to avoid traffic. I want to try all the things I've always wanted to do. When I'm at home alone, I like to zone out and decompress from the day's stress. To me, traveling means having no fixed address. I like to meet new playmates for uncomplicated fun. I look forward to whatever life brings. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you. Oh...and red-heads get bonus points. Find me on kick...same as here.

My Ideal Person I'm a str8 WM who enjoys the pleasure of giving or receiving an orgasm. Looking for others who do also.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
multiples..of everything.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not since puberty

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mhunt979797's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Hiram, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 11, 1967
Travels to: Arlington, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English