Try American Sex Dates 4 Fun!
lickable_me1 54 / M
"Just Y. I. M. me"
Salisbury, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
lickable_me1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of American Sex Dates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lickable_me1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,794 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,781,124 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tequilasin
South Carolina, United States
BrianPaige
North Carolina, United States
Incognito4677
North Carolina, United States
luckee_leo
North Carolina, United States
luvaddic
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
lickable_me1 54/M
Salisbury, North Carolina
Same name at the who if anyone wants to know
Introduction
I am a married with permission to play, If we agree to meet I will give you any information you need to feel comfortable. I am looking for a fwb that is a little more than just a hook up. I am not looking to change your circumstance or mine. Just to meet for mutual pleasure and conversation. I have a sarcastic sense of humur. (AKA I'm kind of a smart ass). I love the taste of a womans lips and body. You want to know anything else just ask...

My Ideal Person A woman who loves kissing, oral sex and foreplay. A woman who desires to give life to her innermost fantasies. Somebody who need and wants a new lover, secret or not. I would prefer a married or attached woman but select singles would be welcomed as well.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lickable_me1's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Salisbury, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 16, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None