Try American Sex Dates 4 Fun!
kym0862 64 / F
"ISO a MATURE man OVER 35 for playmate"
Pomona, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 7, 2004

To view all of
kym0862's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of American Sex Dates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kym0862's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,228 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,955,066 Active Members!*
 
Status
kym0862 64/F
Pomona, California
I just say the comments on my pictures ... Thanks guys, make a girl feel all warm and wet
Introduction
*******[COLOR red]Please Please read the entire profile[/COLOR]******* [B]I will answer all e-mails provided you read the profile. If you did not receive an answer from me it is because you did not bother to read the profile, or if you DO NOT have a PHOTO I will not respond same thing applies to network request and winks and if you have in the section of your profile for [B]"Male endowment" average or you prefer not to say - I'm REALLY, REALLY, REALLY not interested. Also IF YOU ARE NOT OVER 35 years old, OR LIVE IN ANOTHER STATE, I'M JUST GOING TO DELETE YOUR E-MAIL. IN ADDITION DONOT CONTACT ME TO CHAT [/B] [B][COLOR red]Update Feb 27, 2012[/COLOR][/B][B] PLEASE KEEP IN MIND THAT THE "DO'S & DON'TS" ARE MY WAY OF BEING TONGUE AND CHEEK SO READ ACCORDINALY [/B]******************************************************* Ultimately I am looking for a man that has in his heart that sex is like food and he can't live without it and has a playful soul. I’m looking for someone that I can dance naked with a man that is comfortable with girl talk and will share boy talk with me. A man that likes to go where the day take us. Someone that can trust that we can share some ourselves and still be very good FWB.

My Ideal Person PLEASE READ This section it describes what I am looking for, if it's too much trouble for you to read then it will be too much trouble for me to respond. AGAIN I DO NOT CHAT - I'M ON THE SITE TO HAVE SEX NOT TO JERK or SUCK YOU OFF *******

*****WHAT WILL GET ME TO DO MY HAPPY DANCE***

A cock that is over 7 inches - Put's a smile on my face

I am looking for a guy that I "click" with meaning I need to feel comfortable with you. I really do want to find a man that I and can spoil and worship his big cock

I have "COUPLE" in my cupid section but that means TWO STRAIGHT GUYS, more looking for that MFM situation, just a bit of a fantasy of mine

DO's (or my wish list)

DO - have a cock that measures 7+ I know this pisses some guys off but come on this is a sex site and I’m a size queen

DO - live close – Midnight hook-ups should be done often

DO - have a picture south and north of your belt buckle in your network pictures – I’ve provided plenty of me – share the love

DO - have the ability to carry on a conversation, that does NOT mean I talk you listen. In short good conversation will get me wet and gets you laid

DO - be over 35 – my baby-sitting days are over

DO - come baggage FREE – I don’t have any ( this means No wives or girlfriends, do NOT want to hear your “special circumstances). OH! or if you have some vague living circumstances.

DO - have time for play time – granted you’re not my boyfriend but I’m not the kinda girl that likes to be alone

DO - be an Alpha male –I really DO need to be the one with the pussy

DO - understand I play safe, please don’t fight me on this one

DO - be shaved (I don’t care for choking on pubic hairs and gagging, so spoils the mood). In short - you no shavie I no suckie dick

DO - be within your BMI - Not looking for that perfect body, more like a body that has been lived in and I can cuddle

DO - - feel that the bedroom is a man’s territory, and he should call all the shots and know his way around a woman's body (AND DOES NOT HAVE TO ASK FOR DIRECTIONS)

DO - - have testimonials – I really respond to them. I like it when someone has already taken the test drive and kicked the tires.

DON’T (I’ll try and keep this short)

BIG TIME DON’T DO’S – Webcams, toys, strap-on’s, S&M / B&D, Under 7+ inches – Oh! and smokers and biters

DON’T feel that just because you paid a membership you have ownership to "MY" services – Really now that would be prostitution

DON'T Ask me for a million photos when you don't have any to share.

PLEASE DON'T ask me to do phone or web cam sex - I'm an up close and personal kind of gal

I DON’T DO the one night stand thing so that means NO guys that are BLOWING through town on business trips. No guys that want to have their first black experience (really I’m a person not a social experiment). Other females are into that I’m just not

DON’T make me your bookmark until you can find your white queen (go find her profile and send her an e-mail, leave me out of it)

DON’T Be the type that has a nervous laugh and giggles at the end of each and every sentence (I’m an Alpha female I don’t do nerves)
Ditto if you think the sentence “I’m just kidding or almost everything I say I’m just kidding” makes you sound like an fun and easy going guy - Ahh! That would be the definition of a pathological liar – I don’t do them

PLEASE DON’T be a picky eater or like only junk food – I love to cook and I’ll cook for you it’s my form of foreplay

DON’T have a bunch of baggage - if you have "stuff" going on in your life it really will not work (i.e. stalkers / not quite ex-wives and girlfriends). Really busy on every weekends (like I can read between the lines on that one)

DON’T INVITE YOURSELF TO MY HOME – When I feel comfortable with you I’ll invite you

DON’T be a WINDOW SHOPPER MOVE ON TO THE NEXT PROFILE

DON’T BE A NEWBIE – it takes too long for you to build up the courage to prepare for a meeting AND Need to have hundreds of texts, phone calls and e-mails before you are ready to meet if you are that scared may I suggest e-Harmony

Whew! and this is the short version

Information
  • 64 / female
  • Pomona, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 22, 1956
Hometown: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Computer Tech
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
My Trophy Case: