Try American Sex Dates 4 Fun!
knowhowtodou2 60 / M
"Want to actually meet and have some fun!"
Grand Island, Nebraska, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 9, 2015

To view all of
knowhowtodou2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of American Sex Dates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view knowhowtodou2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,984 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,196,186 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nebraska, United States
Iowa, United States
Nebraska, United States
Missouri, United States
Maine, United States
Kansas, United States
New Jersey, United States
Maryland, United States
Missouri, United States
knowhowtodou2 60/M
Grand Island, Nebraska
I travel in my work and available at different times throughout the day. I am a clean bi male that likes oral and mainly a bottom. If I get turned on enough I will top. I am clean, respectful, laid back and discreet if need be. I look younger for my age and have good stamina. I like to party and play. I like sucking bigger cock. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I am looking for people that will actuall meet and not scared. I don't want people that say they will meet and then fall off the face of the earth with their tails between their legs. I welcome all body types and do expect you have good hygiene and take care of yourself. I do travel east to Lincoln & Omaha, and out west to North Platte several times per month. If you're looking for a qulaity contact get back to me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of knowhowtodou2's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Grand Island, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 15, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Outside sales
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: