Try American Sex Dates 4 Fun!
justlooking1802 65 / 66 / C
"Looking to meet new friends that enjoy NSA fun"
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 22, 2016

To view all of
justlooking1802's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of American Sex Dates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justlooking1802's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,605 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,196,596 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Once2again
Iowa, United States
Pitufos6969
Nebraska, United States
PerfectlyNPink00
Nebraska, United States
veryhotfun
Nebraska, United States
Highsexdr70
Iowa, United States
SexySecrets6981
Nebraska, United States
Sexymommamonkey
Nebraska, United States
IcuCalinuraqt
Missouri, United States
CPL3someNow
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
justlooking1802 65/C
Omaha, Nebraska
Introduction
Looking at this time to spice up the sex life. Open to what ever you feel will make our time together and experience something that all will enjoy.

My Ideal Person My ideal people to meet are beautiful inside and outside. People that are discreet, and that play safe.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of justlooking1802's responses

Information
  • 65/66 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 15, 1955 February 1, 1954
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retired Prefer not to say
Race: Black Black
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Grey Black
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say