Try American Sex Dates 4 Fun!
jimsusan1 49 / 49 / C
"its about Jim"
turnersville, New Jersey, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 11, 2019

To view all of
jimsusan1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of American Sex Dates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jimsusan1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,465 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,095 New photos this week!
  • 100,734,613 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Delaware, United States
Alabama, United States
New Jersey, United States
Florida, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Delaware, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Virginia, United States
jimsusan1 49/C
turnersville, New Jersey
like and comment on photos
So basically we are looking for men women or couples.But this is mostly about Jim.Sorry guys Susan does not want your cock she likes pussy and my cock.Jim is very oral(swallows) and loves anal(bareback).Can host daytimes during the week depending on schedule.Susan really wants a nice woman.

My Ideal Person Jim is bi and looking for local men or women.Susan wants women sorry guys.Your cock size does not matter to me(susan) dont want it

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
hell no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jimsusan1's responses

  • 49/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • turnersville, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 4, 1970 December 8, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Current college student
Occupation: works full time works full time
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts