Try American Sex Dates 4 Fun!
hotlogan18 31 / M
"online looking for dirty old men to chat with i wanana be told all the dirty things you wanna do to my holes"
Amarillo, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 28, 2007

To view all of
hotlogan18's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of American Sex Dates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotlogan18's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,324 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,206,002 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2lost_2b_found
Online NOW!
California, United States
tarumi99
Aomori, Japan
rm_rtquack
Colorado, United States
jako1961619616
Chihuahua, Mexico
Venus_tgirl69
Texas, United States
ur_load_my_face
Texas, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
wrknghard
Massachusetts, United States
sexhound525
Texas, United States
 
Status
hotlogan18 31/M
Amarillo, Colorado
anyone up and wanna chat? im on IM
Introduction
hey guys I'm logan, just here to make some new friends and have some fun so hit me up if you wanna chat... or maybe more ;)

My Ideal Person Anyone clean and sane that enjoy a good time

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not realy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hotlogan18's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Amarillo, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 13, 1989
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: