Try American Sex Dates 4 Fun!
hotasiantaiwan 32 / F
"I wanna try something new"
Cape Town, Gardens, City Bowl, South Africa
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 7, 2014

To view all of
hotasiantaiwan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of American Sex Dates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotasiantaiwan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,362 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,973 New photos this week!
  • 101,688,902 Active Members!*
Friends Network
m0ceanman
Online NOW!
Luanda, Angola
rm_OrionFun4Two
*, Mauritius
rm_KevinDrool
Western Cape, South Africa
soulreaper008
Thuringia, Germany
ederrlewis
cape town, South Africa
dyxson
Newfoundland, Canada
rainbowrider09
Gauteng, South Africa
rm_blk69pussy
Aquitaine, France
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
hotasiantaiwan 32/F
Cape Town, Gardens, City Bowl , South Africa
Introduction
Hi everyone, thank you for reading my profile. My name is TIna and I am from Taipei, Taiwan. I am new here... I cam here for my Master's. I love to go to the beach and play beach volleyball. I also love to go hiking and camping. I enjoy listening to music and dancing, going to the movies and dinner with friends.

My Ideal Person I want a good man.
One who is caring, likes giving gifts...
honestly I love being surprised.
And i need a man...not an animal.
My Ideal Person One who is willing to date me and ready to spend on
me...because i want a guy on whom i can depend...also don't ask for
sex...i like sex but it will depend on our chemistry.
so work hard guys...i hope to get a good sex partner
with whom i can spend quality time.

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Cape Town, Gardens, City Bowl, South Africa
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 15, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Student
Race: Asian
Religion: New Age
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 C
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: