Try American Sex Dates 4 Fun!
greeneyesjackie 48 / 46 / C
"We are standard members so email us if ur game ,Married bi-female in the north west burbs"
Worth, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 12, 2008

To view all of
greeneyesjackie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of American Sex Dates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view greeneyesjackie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,495 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,973 New photos this week!
  • 101,627,232 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
greeneyesjackie 48/C
Worth, Illinois
Hope everyone is safe ,if anyone is clean and safe wants to get out for a drink we can host ,maybe get your cock ,or pussy sucked or both
Introduction
Hi we are looking for good-times and great sex hubby loves to video and join in we are clean and expect the same we can host with notice and we love to party and play strip poker and i love playing with toys and men and women and bring a towel iam a squirter kiss kiss,and if you have no pics on profile or fake don't bother,thanks weekends are best

My Ideal Person Normal down to earth. Single male or bi-females or couples with bi female love to try new things like to meet new friends no one hit wonders kiss ,Well all good things come to an end we have had it with the fakes and blow offs we are closeing are account ,had enough good luck to the real people

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of greeneyesjackie's responses

Information
  • 48/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Worth, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 20, 1971 July 20, 1973
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: parts advisor Receptionist
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Bald Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Green