Try American Sex Dates 4 Fun!
gr8pussyeater256 36 / M
"Standard member contact me in my blog., Can NOT IM or READ MESSAGES"
Huntsville, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 1, 2018

To view all of
gr8pussyeater256's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of American Sex Dates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gr8pussyeater256's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,003 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,790 New photos this week!
  • 100,791,433 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
gr8pussyeater256 36/M
Huntsville, Alabama
NO POINTS CAN'T IM CAN'T READ MESSAGES. Contact me in my blog.
Introduction
Want find a regular fuck buddy. Looking eat some pussy. I am an average horny guy. I work a lot so I don't have much time get and meet people. I figured this site would be a great way meet a woman for a fun time. Link to my blog.

My Ideal Person Looking for a regular fuck buddy. I hope to find someone were we can meet once a week or more if time allows.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Way too many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kelly Clarkson

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of gr8pussyeater256's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Huntsville, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 27, 1983
Travels to: Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Hometown: Huntsville, Alabama
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I Work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None