Try American Sex Dates 4 Fun!
gene6922 78 / M
"Fully functionable and horny old man. I last a long time & love pussy"
Englewood, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 16, 2016

To view all of
gene6922's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of American Sex Dates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gene6922's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,277 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,185,687 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Luisfernandobrig
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Freakytiki019
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
atlasshrugged44
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
MasssageGuy
Florida, United States
Thickaf2019
Alabama, United States
puppy3241972
Florida, United States
Behinder1480
Ohio, United States
Lookingforfunn4
Arizona, United States
bry_guy123
Illinois, United States
 
Status
gene6922 78/M
Englewood, Florida
I'm hungry for a hot juicy pussy!!!
Introduction
Widowed and horny. Would love to find a couple to play with. 6 3/4 x 6" hard long lasting cock/ Love giving oral. Every thing works good. I like taking my time and enjoy the experience. CAN satisfy. Just like SEX.

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys sex as much as i do. If she wants a long session with a giving man, hit me up! Love bi couples. Love long sessions

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
fucking a married couple.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gene6922's responses

Information
  • 78 / male
  • Englewood, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 12, 1942
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: