Try American Sex Dates 4 Fun!
foreplaylvr 54 / M
"Life's short, Take your time."
covington, Tennessee, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 23, 2005

To view all of
foreplaylvr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of American Sex Dates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view foreplaylvr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,615 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,973 New photos this week!
  • 101,626,306 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Virginia, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Arkansas, United States
Tennessee, United States
foreplaylvr 54/M
covington, Tennessee
Back in Chattanooga until August 1
I'm an honest, clean-cut, business professional who is just an above average guy that truly enjoys all aspects of life. I'm very open and honest. I love to please a woman as well as be pleased. I enjoy taking the time for lots of foreplay. I'm mostly interested in couples and enjoy meeting for dinner and drinks or just drinks to have a first meeting. I do enjoy meeting single women, as long as it's understood that I'm looking for friendship only, nothing more.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for women and couples with the desire to be touched and pleased for hours, as well as please me. People that can have an intelligent conversation and have positive minds. I enjoy being around people that like to laugh and enjoy themselves no matter what the suroundings are.
I do not like fake, game playing people.
Life is short, let's enjoy it.

  • 54 / male
  • covington, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 30, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Director
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None