Try American Sex Dates 4 Fun!
digger_harkmess 27 / M
"hi ladies. want some kinky taboo fun? lets chat."
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 16, 2020

To view all of
digger_harkmess's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of American Sex Dates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view digger_harkmess's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,881 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,716,839 Active Members!*
Friends Network
digger_harkmess 27/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
kinky man into kinky and some taboo fun. if you are interested lets chat and see what fun we can have. all ladies and ts/tg are welcome. i am really into older ladies that like playing with younger men. chat soon sexy people. i dont have gold yet but say hi on my blog to me and we can kick some ideas around a wickr table about kinks and taboos.

My Ideal Person any lady that is open minded, kinky and enjoys some taboo fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of digger_harkmess's responses

  • 27 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 18, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: