Try American Sex Dates 4 Fun!
countryboynyc1 57 / M
"Wow! Your Cute! Really! I cant wait to meet you!"
New York, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 21, 2020

To view all of
countryboynyc1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of American Sex Dates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view countryboynyc1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,501 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,728,156 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexStacyin910
North Carolina, United States
Sockmonkeyfun
New York, United States
 
Status
countryboynyc1 57/M
New York, New York
Introduction
Fun loving guy who likes to make ladies laugh and perhaps moan! I work hard and i play hard, I believe in equal rights between a man and women. I hate stuckup people. Another words dont be a dick!

My Ideal Person I'm into ladies who know what they want. Its a 50/50 deal. Equal communication between each other and having the ability to satisfy each other is really cool. I hate one sided deals!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of countryboynyc1's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 2, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None