Try American Sex Dates 4 Fun!
cockforfriend 69 / M
"looking for friend for mutual sexual enjoyment (I have wifes permission to do so)"
Fairfield, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of American Sex Dates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cockforfriend's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,435 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,315,488 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gaby_TightAzz
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
luvoral1169
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Nofx1234567
Ohio, United States
cincysex222
Ohio, United States
jaguarm0465
Ohio, United States
Boomer19460
Ohio, United States
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
smashingtimes90
Ohio, United States
marco194777
Ohio, United States
 
Status
cockforfriend 69/M
Fairfield, Ohio
Not seeing anyone for awhile until this virus threat dies down.
Introduction
If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you. I have a nice 7 in. hard cock for your pleasure. If you have a problem with my profile,that's ok,write to me anyway. We can talk about anything you like. Maybe we could become friends anyway. I have wifes permission to play.

My Ideal Person Nice lady in similar situation as mine for long term FWB arrangement or similar male for experimentation with sex. Clean and DDF a must. Also interested in possibly meeting to just talk if you like. New clean DDF couple who wants to try MMF or just sexual play. Male in the couple does not have to be bi or bi-curious. Would love to perform oral on the wife while husband directs the action. I have limited (topped with condom and was sucked off) experience with men and very curious for more. I unfortunately can not host. Looking for man, woman, couple to work out with early mornings then to your place near Fairfield to play and get my cock sucked. Someone who is DD free and loves to suck a clean cock. Really like young but clean and DD free is most important. Hope to find you, I love to be sucked.

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Fairfield, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 15, 1950
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green