Try American Sex Dates 4 Fun!
bitchboy9495 66 / M
"sissy loves dick"
Dunnellon, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 16, 2020

To view all of
bitchboy9495's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of American Sex Dates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bitchboy9495's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,251 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,215,712 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
bitchboy9495 66/M
Dunnellon, Florida
recently divorced after getting caught ,, wm 170 lb 5' 10 " 7 "s i'm a real nice guy very straight acting clean and desiese free ,, i prefer to be the bitch/slut would like to be sex slave,, i love toys used on me,,, mild b/d ,c/d , panties ,i like to be told what to do, ,,love getting naked outside,,, i am completely shaved ,, i can not host but travel not a problem

My Ideal Person nice, honest ,intelligent man or men , well hung , LTR , would really be nice

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting

View more of bitchboy9495's responses

  • 66 / male
  • Dunnellon, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 10, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: chef
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts