Try American Sex Dates 4 Fun!
badbadkitty74 46 / F
"Married woman in open relationship looking for FWB"
Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 25, 2014

To view all of
badbadkitty74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of American Sex Dates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view badbadkitty74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 102,319 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,947,703 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Funforall24692
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
1lazydog
Virginia, United States
johnnyg23452
Virginia, United States
obx_satisfaction
Virginia, United States
rm_Robb771957
New Jersey, United States
Papageno1112
Virginia, United States
Gypsy4You
Texas, United States
OneStrangeBeast
Virginia, United States
Tipzy2014
Virginia, United States
 
Status
badbadkitty74 46/F
Chesapeake, Virginia
Introduction
39YO fit, married woman. Husband gives me the love I need. Lets me chase the lust I want. I am very down-to-earth & I love to laugh. I tend to be shy at first but once I get to know you, I am very outgoing. I'm looking for someone who can ignite that "spark", both physically & intellectually. I am a very passionate lover who loves to try new things. I love pleasing as much as I love being pleased. Ideally, I'd love to find a long term FWB (within a few hours driving distance) to chat with often & meet when opportunity allows.

My Ideal Person Smart, confident, witty, sexy.... someone who is comfortable in his own skin & who knows what he wants. Body type doesn't matter as long as there is chemistry. I prefer men in their late 30's to early 50's. I love a man who cooks, can carry on a witty conversation, & is good with his hands. Would feel more comfortable finding someone who does not live "in my backyard". I'd prefer to look forward to weekend getaways within a few hours driving distance.

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 10, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: