Try American Sex Dates 4 Fun!
Taystee31 38 / F
"I AIM TO PLEASE"
Belleville, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 22, 2020

To view all of
Taystee31's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of American Sex Dates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Taystee31's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,881 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,740,260 Active Members!*
Friends Network
heisenberg1738
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
nicelyhung4u4
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
raf69_98
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Shelvie72
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
BigHeartedMan71
Ohio, United States
Erniee11
Michigan, United States
Bamboozled2018
Indiana, United States
ChelseaCherry
Michigan, United States
Sabo693
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Taystee31 38/F
Belleville, Michigan
Introduction
I want to explore my inner Sub. I just want to please. Im recently separated. Im a bigger girl and want someone who can handle me. Im very open, just ask.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone dominant. Someone who will take charge of the situation. Taller preferred, and age doesn't matter. I do need to be physically attracted to you and enjoy your company. Be able to hold a conversation.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Korn, Rage against the Machine, Florance and the Machine,
Pretty Reckless, In this Moment, Tool...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really. I mean Jason Mamoa but Id want more than sex with
him lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Taystee31's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Belleville, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Warehouse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 44 / 100 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: