Try American Sex Dates 4 Fun!
TMAN828 61 / M
"A LITTLE BIT ABOUT ME"
Lexington, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 31, 2005

Still not a member of American Sex Dates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TMAN828's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,814 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,314,998 Active Members!*
 
Status
TMAN828 61/M
Lexington, Kentucky
Introduction
Hi......And first of all,let me thank you for stopping by my profile.And i am sure thatif you have read this far perhaps you are a little interested....interested in a nice;fun;cool laid back type per,a per that is safe for you to meet;warm;funny and just loves people....who actually seeks your friendship and the fun will come if meant to be!I really don't want to just "Hook Up" with just anybody (and i know you don't either) your odds are good,but the goods are sometimes odd.Look at my age,I really do look a lot younger than that,i am fit;athletic (work out 5 times a week)and very mobile & flexable....in other words, i am young enough to do it yet old enough to do it right. So if you have an interest in knowing someone worth your while (like myself)then by all means,drop me a line and make me aware of your interest.....so we can check out the possibilities! Really hope to hear from you;)

My Ideal Person Wanting to meet and make some nice fun friends(male & female) who are drama free (like myself) that are just enjoying life,because it does not always have to be about sex.....but also some fun times!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), Wherever the mood hits you!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not yet!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of TMAN828's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 15, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Medical Field
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses