Try American Sex Dates 4 Fun!
ShowMyTTs4yoi 55 / F
"Just a cute ol' lady looking for some fun"
Jackson, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 24, 2020

To view all of
ShowMyTTs4yoi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of American Sex Dates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ShowMyTTs4yoi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,180 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,315,488 Active Members!*
 
Status
ShowMyTTs4yoi 55/F
Jackson, Michigan
Introduction
How does a person describe themselves? Physically I'm curvy, nice tits, alittle padding and cute! As a person i am strong willed, love my family, love my cats, wear my heart on my sleeve. I enjoy good times & good friends, outdoorsy kinda stuff, and a great sex partner.

My Ideal Person My ideal man should be strong but gentle. In control but wants me a
By his side and not behind him. Comfortable with his freaky sex fetishes saong with mine!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My fantasy is to have a peeping tom outside my window. He
watches while i undress and start to masturbate.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nah

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ShowMyTTs4yoi's responses

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Jackson, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 20, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None