Try American Sex Dates 4 Fun!
RJJR64 56 / M
"Decent down to earth guy;"
Sanford, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 5, 2019

To view all of
RJJR64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of American Sex Dates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RJJR64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,064 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,438,143 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
New York, United States
South Carolina, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Tennessee, United States
Taiwan, Taiwan
Massachusetts, United States
RJJR64 56/M
Sanford, Florida
Hi Everyone, Single, 56 year old guy here. Down to earth, mostly normal, clean, safe, sane and very single. Not into games or drama. I am Verse. I will top or bottom. Prefer to bottom, but still like to top from time to time. Love oral sex, giving or getting.....and yes I do swallow. I also enjoy kink play within reason, but also like vanilla as well. Fairly decent shape and try to go to the gym when I can. I live alone and prefer to host. I do travel a lot for work so playtime can be limited certain times of the year. Although I am 420 friendly, i cannot partake due to random drug screens. When I know you well enough I prefer bare to covered. I keep myself as smooth as possible nd am clean cut. I don't have any ink either. I am a light social smoker and like my martinis, dirty on the rocks lol. Love spending time with a quality guy (s) in my hot tub having a drink and socializing. I enjoy lots of body contact, kissing and foreplay, it makes the whole experience more intense I think.

My Ideal Person Fun, down to Earth, Honest People. If your Married or otherwise attached and your partner does not know of your outside play, please do not contact me. I do not sneak around!!!!!!!!

Guys, I prefer male playmates to be clean cut. Little to no body hair and manscaped.

  • 56 / male
  • Sanford, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 24, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Travel Industry
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: