Try American Sex Dates 4 Fun!
Larry_D1 19 / M
"Looking for fun to get out of the house"
Reno, Nevada, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 21, 2017

To view all of
Larry_D1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of American Sex Dates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Larry_D1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,320 Members Online NOW!*
  • 105,659 New photos this week!
  • 103,549,731 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Oregon, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
Wisconsin, United States
California, United States
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
Larry_D1 19/M
Reno, Nevada
Interested in both men and women as well as couples. Looking for longer term stuff, FWB situations. Prefer to message and talk for a bit before meeting up for anything. Talking in person before hand is better as well, but not required if we're all comfortable. Comfort, cleanliness and everyone's safety should be important to us all. Very open to all kinds of kinks, relocating within reason, and would love to hear from you! Lockdown/quarantine has been rough on everyone, and as great as sex is, even just having some friends to talk relax with would be fantastic.

My Ideal Person Someone who understands boundaries, is respectful, and isn't only just for the sex. Not looking for a relationship, but establishing some trust and getting to know one another even just a little bit would be appreciated. Currently enrolled at college, so someone who understands school requirements and time constraints is a plus. Not looking for a one time thing. Someone who I can go back to and share new adventures with reliably, learn all the spots and techniques that get each other going and have a very fruitful longterm FWB.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Larry_D1's responses

  • 19 / male
  • Reno, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 13, 2001
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: