Try American Sex Dates 4 Fun!
KimberLifyp 65 / M
"what is with the world today- looking for new friends"
Nanuet, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Online Now!
Member Since: June 22, 2010

To view all of
KimberLifyp's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of American Sex Dates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KimberLifyp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,667 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,095 New photos this week!
  • 100,734,613 Active Members!*
Friends Network
quietman82
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
KimberHaven
Kentucky, United States
Sissy_CD_Kayla
New Jersey, United States
sheandillon
Massachusetts, United States
Slaveslut27292
North Carolina, United States
Guessmyname1357
Pennsylvania, United States
cublover2861
Georgia, United States
alexysluvscock30
Arizona, United States
Kinkstephtn
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
KimberLifyp 65/M
Nanuet, New York
sure is a sucky day out
Introduction
I guess that I want to see what I like... just miss understood individual looking around tested the waters of life-- if anyone wants to get in touch with me just drop me email And just so there is no missunderstanding the name is just a name as it was just something that came in to my head when joined and never changed it but will be in the future. I am normal and just looking for whom I realy am these days hehe B) >:)

My Ideal Person looking for a new friend or friends to learn with benefits... I still new in this lifesyle..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of KimberLifyp's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 65 / male
  • Nanuet, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 20, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: