Try American Sex Dates 4 Fun!
IvannaLaycocks 62 / T
"I am a good girl with lots of BAD habits!"
HOWARD, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 6, 2019

To view all of
IvannaLaycocks's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of American Sex Dates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IvannaLaycocks's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,620 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,095 New photos this week!
  • 100,733,870 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Philnyguy
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Jladd123
New York, United States
luv_bare1
Ontario, Canada
trypticsoy
New York, United States
just4me00002
Arizona, United States
gatesguyny
New York, United States
tv21462
New Jersey, United States
Mike747200
New York, United States
Refuel11
New York, United States
 
Status
IvannaLaycocks 62/T
HOWARD, New York
If I wanted to be in your soap opera, I would have auditioned! I hate drama!
Introduction
I am serious about meeting men, not lengthy email correspondence or fantasy. I not inclined to host. Ideally, a long-term monogamous relationship with a man is what I am looking for! I am submissive. I am a bottom. I don't do bareback... I get tested regularly. Am I passable, you be the judge?

My Ideal Person You need to have a bit of a dominant streak. Mild forms of pain are welcome. Take control. I am not opposed to being gagged and love it. I also like foreplay and cuddling and seduction.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of IvannaLaycocks's responses

Information
  • 62 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • HOWARD, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 6, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: