Try American Sex Dates 4 Fun!
Hornitoader 64 / M
"Mature male"
Fort Stockton, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 6, 2018

To view all of
Hornitoader's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of American Sex Dates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hornitoader's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,059 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,499,393 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bronxboy315
Texas, United States
regresovictr2
Coahuila de Zaragoza, Mexico
connor4258
New Mexico, United States
westtexasbear
Florida, United States
keenkee6
Texas, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
Bic2excite
Texas, United States
maybe69
New Mexico, United States
Loadlover66
Texas, United States
 
Status
Hornitoader 64/M
Fort Stockton, Texas
Happy Halloween everybody. Have fun. Be safe.
Introduction
Looking to meet discreetly. I am respectful and well mannered. I practice safe sex. I can't host so don't ask. I am into anal, oral and toys. A little pain ok but not into heavy pain.

My Ideal Person Should have a sense of humor, well mannered, respectful of others. Good hygiene to start. Age, race, weight, gender no problem. Respect my limits I will respect yours.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex outdoors in a remote wilderness area. Oprah

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Oprah! Her big tits and body.

View more of Hornitoader's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Fort Stockton, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 17, 1956
Travels to: Denver, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Lineman
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: