Try American Sex Dates 4 Fun!
Hdneixnejdmawkd 35 / M
"Looking for someone that can entertain me"
Huntington Beach, California, United States
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: June 29, 2020

To view all of
Hdneixnejdmawkd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of American Sex Dates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hdneixnejdmawkd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,784 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,471,869 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hdneixnejdmawkd 35/M
Huntington Beach, California
I need a friend. add me!
I am kinda shy but defiantly can be cocky. My dick usually does the talking for me O:) Not here to chase you. Not paying to become a member either. I work a lot and surf when I'm not working

My Ideal Person you or the next one haha

I like all kinds of shapes and colors of women so HMU and I'll make sure to take care of you >>!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bob Marley, anything classic rock

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Hdneixnejdmawkd's responses

  • 35 / male
  • Huntington Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 31, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: EMS
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Na
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None