Try American Sex Dates 4 Fun!
Hawkfan533333 30 / M
"Have a mailbox in blog section you can reach me from"
Small twn, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
Hawkfan533333's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of American Sex Dates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hawkfan533333's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,881 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,837,408 Active Members!*
 
Status
Hawkfan533333 30/M
Small twn, Iowa
I hate to IM first. I dnt know if my messages scare others off, or in have terrible timing, but I hit send, and there suddenly off.
Introduction
Standard member, but you can go to my blog, and message me on my private mail box, or instant mssg me. As for me I had a very active, and far from dull sex life. I guess life happens, circumstances change, but I'm here and will see what happens. I would be down for online chat, meeting singles, would like to join a couple, watching, and always down for oral, giving, and receiving, and yes if there is a unicorn out there who just wants to give me head, the answer is yes! Kink wise, and taboos are all good, as long as its not gross.

My Ideal Person I like mostly sane people, who shower.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Aaron Lewis, eminem, nf, and more

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Hawkfan533333's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Small twn, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 8, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: