Try American Sex Dates 4 Fun!
Go_Down_Cowboy_2 59 / M
Lakeside, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 1, 2016

To view all of
Go_Down_Cowboy_2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of American Sex Dates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Go_Down_Cowboy_2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,084 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,703,637 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
California, United States
Montana, United States
Georgia, United States
Montana, United States
Georgia, United States
Idaho, United States
Georgia, United States
Idaho, United States
Go_Down_Cowboy_2 59/M
Lakeside, Montana
I need the feel and taste of a woman again. Please...reach out to me...
02/04/18...If you contact me...I will respond. I still can't open some e-mails, but send me a friend request and comment on a photo and I will reply! I am back after a 4 year hiatus out-of-state. Now I am back in Montana and looking forward to connecting with old friends and couples. 01/05/2017...OK, folks...I am ready to try this again. I am a cowboy. I live the cowboy life...this is not just a hat n boots wanna be. I was raised on a farm, rode horses, milked cows (yes, ladies...I am an expert teat squeezer), pushed cows, branded cattle, roped and even did a lil rodeo in my youth. I am a gentleman. I am polite and treat a Lady like a Lady, out in public. As my handle spouts...I love to go down on women. I am straight! I am experienced with couples MFM and have no problem with close quarters contact between males, but I am only interested in pleasing the Ladies. I have always wanted two women together FMF, but this has not come to life yet. The couples I used to play with always enjoyed my company and we became friends, in and out of the bedroom. I am easy going and laid back. I am not arrogant, boastful or demanding. I play by all the rules and believe we are all here for fun. I do not drink, smoke, take drugs, or have any std's. D&D free. Lets all have fun and enjoy ourselves!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metallica, F.F.D.P., Volbeat, Avenged Sevenfold, S.R.V.,
Sammy Hagar, Ted Nugent, Lamb of God...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to be with two women. I want to watch two women sucking
and licking my cock and balls. Feel their naked bodies straddling
my legs, their hands and mouths all over my organ. To feel
their hands and fingernails up and down my legs, back and
chest!!! Both of their mouths taking turns engulfing my
swollen member, squeezing my balls gently and maybe watching
them kissing as I fondle them together... Unnnhhhhh, ,, shit...I
need to clean up now!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Farrah Fawcett-Majors. I think I lost my virginity to her
in that 70's poster of her in that red swimsuit!?! Gawd...what
great Nipples she had!!! Pamela Anderson-Lee...She is beautiful...but kinda
a slut. Vanessa Del Rio! The Latin form Manhattan! Anal Queen!
Candy Samples...She looks like she gives the worlds Best
Blowjob. And last but not least...Kitten Natividad! Just because.
I love red heads with big tits!

View more of Go_Down_Cowboy_2's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Lakeside, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 23, 1961
Travels to: Las Vegas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Cattle Range Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: