Try American Sex Dates 4 Fun!
Doc425222 65 / M
"Hi everyone. Interested in interacting with like minded people for uncomplicated mutual pleasure."
Livonia, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 14, 2020

To view all of
Doc425222's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of American Sex Dates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Doc425222's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,022 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,184,898 Active Members!*
Friends Network
feminine2014
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
BriannasAffair
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
CDinOmaha
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
Karinagurl
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Sarahslut912
Michigan, United States
Unsuregrl
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Doc425222 65/M
Livonia, Michigan
Introduction
I like partners that aren't afraid to express their wants/needs. While I prefer one on one scenarios I'm open to meeting up with couples or a group setting and willing to explore new pleasures/fetishes, (transgender), with the right person. Currently playing as a single. Looking for a FWB or occasional fuck buddy. Haven't decided to make the jump to GOLD so I'm unable to read/respond to messages & limited on points for IM.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Doc425222's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Livonia, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 6, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: