Try American Sex Dates 4 Fun!
Deeter950 70 / M
"Looking to explore new territory sexually."
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 28, 2020

To view all of
Deeter950's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of American Sex Dates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Deeter950's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,767 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,157,071 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rayyonkers9900
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Smooth_Michelle
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
ubermen69
Indiana, United States
amedeos
Louisiana, United States
Bi_pms57
Indiana, United States
pipefitter240
Indiana, United States
GuyintheNW
Indiana, United States
wantitall8427
New York, United States
Thompy50
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Deeter950 70/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
Introduction
Interested in and wanting to explore new territory with my bi-side especially. Limited experience but a willing learner. I am married so need to be discrete and safe. But, then again, don't we all? I enjoy naked body contact, making out, mutual oral to include 69, and cock to cock play. May be interested in more depending upon the connection. I try to keep in decent shape and enjoy riding motorcycles.

My Ideal Person FWB and NSA. Someone interested in exploring and having fun sexually but not pushy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Deeter950's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 11, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Partially retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: