Try American Sex Dates 4 Fun!
DeepCrack54 56 / M
"WOW !!!! MY NICE DEEP CRACK IS REALLY GETTING POUNDED GOOD !!!!"
Santa Fe, New Mexico, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: December 30, 2006

To view all of
DeepCrack54's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of American Sex Dates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DeepCrack54's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,629 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,252,112 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sparkywy
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
rm_celloman9
Colorado, United States
Ilsd20
Texas, United States
marathoner572
California, United States
rm_markdd2000
New Mexico, United States
milwnorth262
Wisconsin, United States
lookingforu5745
Maine, United States
rm_Jasper2u2
New York, United States
ready4you21988
California, United States
 
Status
DeepCrack54 56/M
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Introduction
THANK U for stopping by my profile and viewing my pictures !!! I hope they excite U and if they do comment on them !!!! FOR THOSE WHO ARE OFFENDED BY MY PICS, MOVE ON AS I AM VERY CONFIDRNT AND SECURE !!!I AM good looking , in shape , nice legs , nice hairy chest , pierced nipples and a nice tight ass !!!! As I said , I am stable ,sincere,confident in my srlf and my sexuality !!!! I enjoy having goid times but DEFINITELY NOT INTO GAMES !!!! So enjoy and if ur interested , let me know !!! IM A HOT SEXY BOTTOM LOOKING FOR A HOT SEXY TOP !!!!

My Ideal Person I am looking for stable ,confident and secure men !!!Not into PLAYING GAMES !!!! U be good looking ,good shape and ready for good times !! TOP OR VERSATLE MEN ARE WHAT IM LOOKING FOR !!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
sex in the frount seat of a car

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Food Play

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes, Just the fact that you are having an encounter with
a celebrity.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of DeepCrack54's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 56 / male
  • Santa Fe, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 11, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: you take a guess
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: