Try American Sex Dates 4 Fun!
ClemB 69 / M
"Searching for a compatabile anything"
Darwin, Northern Territory, Australia
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 21, 2001

Still not a member of American Sex Dates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ClemB's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,844 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,911,024 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ClemB 69/M
Darwin, Northern Territory , Australia
I have been by myself for 7 years and whilst I do meet many people I have not yet found someone compatible. I am extremely considerate, easy going am adventurous but also love family life. I would love to start planning a future life with someone instead of doing it all by myself and of course it would be so nice to cuddle up at night and discuss the events of the day. I am conservative but also different. I enjoy country and western music, walks, bridge, gambling and especially travel.

My Ideal Person I am looking for anyone who is easy going, enjoys doing things mutually but also respects individuality as I do. I would love to meet someone who sees the bigger picture of life and does not concentrate on immaterial things. And I include all aspects of life family, social, work, sex , spiritual, health both physical and mental.
It would just be so nice to be with someone

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of ClemB's responses

  • 69 / male
  • Darwin, Northern Territory, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 25, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Mental Health
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses