Try American Sex Dates 4 Fun!
Cassi_In_NYC 29 /
"Show me the Real Real deal."
Brooklyn, New York, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Cassi_In_NYC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of American Sex Dates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cassi_In_NYC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,386 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,158,332 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Cassi_In_NYC 29/
Brooklyn, New York
Things need to settle down so we can actually go out and have fun. This is getting crazy. No more Corona.
Introduction
[bling 740757] Hey there I'm Cassi. I dont have a lot of free time and work way too much but when I do I like to explore new things and meet new people. I enjoy a good cocktail and a good cock. I mean who doesnt right? LOL!!! Im to the point and blunt. If you can handle my accent and my direct tone then I think we may be a good match. Ball is in your court. xoxo Oh and did I mention I'm a fan of the Nets!

My Ideal Person Someone open minded. Someone who can move fast and get to the point, yet doesnt fall in love too fast. I like engaging in impulse and urges. Embracing the heat of a moment. But I'm smart enough to know the difference between lust and love. Im not looking for love, Im looking to heal from it and I think ive come to the best place in the world to do so. Im talking about NYC.. Oh and maybe this site lol. It seems to be a tad different than the rest and have like minded individuals. Ive come here to explore and open up more..



What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Secret!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Cassi_In_NYC's responses

Information
  • 29 / female
  • Brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  , , or
Birthdate: September 7, 1991
Travels to: New York, New York, United States
Hometown: Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: looking
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: