Try American Sex Dates 4 Fun!
Blueboys57 62 / M
"Looking to play."
Stevensville, Montana, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Blueboys57's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of American Sex Dates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Blueboys57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,531 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,973 New photos this week!
  • 101,640,901 Active Members!*
Friends Network
steptoecouple
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Solickme45
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
mytime245
Online NOW!
California, United States
lookinforfun3334
Lazio, Italy
tinkerbell1957
Montana, United States
ALL4HR
Montana, United States
Wantitnow908
Montana, United States
bitterroot59870
Montana, United States
sweetdeafmama74
Montana, United States
 
Status
Blueboys57 62/M
Stevensville, Montana
Well folks, it is spring time. So you know what time it is. If you do not; it time to sow the seed.
Introduction
Most of my friends would say I have a easy-and shy personality. I am looking for someone who can be discreet because I am married and am not plan on changing that. I don't consider myself kinky, but I would like to try new things. I am in decent shape as I walk/hike 5 to 9 miles per day (retirement is great) and have lost 100 pounds and would like to lose another 20. I love giving and receiving oral sex. I like to make you squirm with pleasure>:) Standard members should be able to view and respond to me.

My Ideal Person A discreet person who is into having fun and can communicate what they what.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Blueboys57's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Stevensville, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 4, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses