Try American Sex Dates 4 Fun!
BBWCutie1667 32 / F
"Don’t Be Pushy, Be Sexy"
Corona, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 9, 2020

To view all of
BBWCutie1667's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of American Sex Dates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BBWCutie1667's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,506 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,367,494 Active Members!*
 
Status
BBWCutie1667 32/F
Corona, California
I need to feel comfortable with you before I meet you.
Introduction
I am a fun woman looking to have a good time. I am looking for someone to have fun with in and out of the bedroom. Nothing romantic, just two adults having a good time. I can be discreet. IF YOU MESSAGE ME OR IM ME AND I DON’T ANSWER AND YOU CONTINUE TO HARASS ME YOU WILL BE BLOCKED AND REPORTED IF IT CONTINUES. NO I DON’T NEED TO GIVE YOU A REASON. TAKE THE HINT. [B][/B][SIZE 5][/SIZE]. A simple hello and showing basic respect could actually get you very far.

My Ideal Person Someone my age or older who just wants to have fun and enjoy life.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Orgy

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BBWCutie1667's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Corona, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: July 19, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: