Try American Sex Dates 4 Fun!
6969happyman6969 45 / M
"Sometimes all you need is a handjob"
Portland, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 19, 2020

To view all of
6969happyman6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of American Sex Dates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 6969happyman6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,006 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,973 New photos this week!
  • 101,657,186 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Delcosilverdaddy
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
SubmissiveSon3
Online NOW!
California, United States
willplsu442
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
CallMeMrBigO
Connecticut, United States
SexyCD_NYC
New York, United States
Sundayfunday1972
Michigan, United States
3newgame
Tennessee, United States
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
BeMe50310
Iowa, United States
 
Status
6969happyman6969 45/M
Portland, Connecticut
Introduction
Check out my blog, Frottage anyone ? Not a Gold member Yet, Friend me so we can share pics and talk on IM. I love hot chicks with dicks and sexy T gurls. If you view my profile and your are interested please friend me

My Ideal Person Hot sexy body with a nice smooth shaved cock, Someone who likes to be nude inside and likes to sunbathe naked.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage, I love to 69 and frottage, cum play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 6969happyman6969's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Portland, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Working
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: