Try American Sex Dates 4 Fun!
514bamalea 52 / F
"I'M CURIOUS"
Huntsville, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 6, 2014

To view all of
514bamalea's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of American Sex Dates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 514bamalea's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,779 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,314,729 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oneverysexyman2
Online NOW!
California, United States
mistyiscurious
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Relo2107
Mississippi, United States
bicat369
Pennsylvania, United States
krammer61
Tennessee, United States
Cockslinger6962
Alabama, United States
JerMEE77
Tennessee, United States
coorsguy40
Tennessee, United States
LuvbingBiSexual
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
514bamalea 52/F
Huntsville, Alabama
I hope that everyone enjoys the new video that I posted earlier. Stay warm!🌞
Introduction
i am bi-curious and I'm very open minded. When I'm at home alone, a lot of peral projects and hobbies keep me occupied. The philosophy I live by is don't judge, but always stay true to my peral set of values. I like my partners to be honest. Everything else flows from there. If you contact me please include a face pic.

My Ideal Person I'm bi-curious and I'm not interested in exploring sex with couples....sorry. I'm very open minded and I would consider myself a lady in public but a freak in the bed. .As far as I'm concerned, the best place to have sex is just about anywhere. One sexual fantasy I have is to go out one night wearing nothing but a trench coat and ligerie and my butterfly strapped on. And I would let the person with me would have the controller.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rock, KC and The Sunshine Band, Elvis

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I know that this probably sounds silly but I always fantasized
about being married to Elvis.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 514bamalea's responses

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Huntsville, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 14, 1968
Hometown: Huntsville, Alabama, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Bartender
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: